Free Christmas Shopping Phone Wallpaper

Hi, everyone! I haven’t been posting much recently, but that’s because I’ve been up to my ears in art! Managing social media for a business, Christmas shopping, planning for holiday excursions, and work have been eating up a lot of my time, and I was sick for a couple weeks, too, but I hope to be back after the holidays with more snippets and character interviews!

One of my recent creations was a Christmas shopping fashion illustration, which is available for purchase as a print here in my Etsy shop. But just for you I’ve created a wallpaper from it and it’s free! So treat yourself. ^_^

Link to access the vertical download is here: http://eepurl.com/csjcqz 

15439852_1704191583227434_597765954460799965_n

Merry Christmas! And may your shopping be successful!

 

Leave a Reply

