It’s Here!

logo-announcement

Some of you may already have guessed from hints I’ve been dropping around here, (and even an outright mention in my new little side-bar bio,) what the project that I’ve had under wraps is.

On November 12, Lord willing, my Etsy shop, The Illustrated Life, will be opening for business! I’ve wanted to do this for a while, and after exploring my options, Etsy seemed like my best bet for selling my art. The only problem was that I couldn’t open it until I turned eighteen, but it turned out to be perfect timing.

Here’s a little look at what I’ll be offering:

 

_mg_8784-edited
‘Book-Nosed’
_mg_8788-whitened
The Illustrated Life 2016 Fall Collection Girl
_mg_8795
Lauren’s Favorite Things Illustration

The last one is an example of what will be my signature offering, a concept that I’ve been working on for almost a year. These are hand-painted, personalized collages, and this is one I did for my sister.

The shop will be open proper for business on the 12th, but if you see something you like and you are interested in ordering before then, just leave a comment below and I’ll get back to you! 😀

2 thoughts on “It’s Here!

Leave a Reply

